Quick Thought…

10 Feb

My biggest piece of advice to my clients and patients… Pick one or two goals and adapt those into your life, then pick a few more. If you try to overhaul your life all at once, you’ll get overwhelmed and quit.

Time to take my own advice?? Hence the problem of Type A personalities.

My focus for this week:

1. Workout 5 days – more specifically see here

2. Log food THROUGH DINNER (I tend to stop keep track of food after I get home from work.. which is when it all goes south) 3 days.

??Question :: What are your tips for prioritizing your goals to improve your life?

Leave a Reply

